Making of Movie Elysium (Matt Damon)

Elysium is an upcoming science fiction film written and directed by Neill Blomkamp. The film stars Matt Damon, Jodie Foster, Wagner Moura and Alice Braga. It is scheduled to be released on March 1, 2013.

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage Image

Elysium is scheduled to be released on March 1, 2013. When the film was first announced, Sony Pictures intended to release it in late 2012. It later set an official release date for March 8, 2013. before moving one week earlier to prevent competing against Oz: The Great and Powerful.


18 thoughts on “Making of Movie Elysium (Matt Damon)

  1. I liked as much as you will obtain carried out proper here. The caricature is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you want be delivering the following. ill for sure come further beforehand again as exactly the same just about very often within case you protect this increase.

  2. I simply wished to thank you very much once again. I am not sure the things that I could possibly have undertaken without the type of advice discussed by you regarding that subject. It had been a very scary case for me personally, however , discovering the well-written strategy you resolved it made me to jump over happiness. I’m grateful for your assistance as well as have high hopes you recognize what an amazing job you were accomplishing teaching people through a blog. Most likely you have never got to know all of us.

  3. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  5. Thanks for your own labor on this web page. My mother takes pleasure in going through investigation and it’s really easy to understand why. Many of us notice all of the compelling method you create important solutions by means of the web blog and as well boost response from visitors on this concept and our daughter is certainly understanding a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You have been carrying out a stunning job.

  6. I am commenting to let you know of the brilliant encounter my girl went through using your webblog. She figured out such a lot of issues, including what it’s like to have an awesome giving nature to have certain people smoothly know precisely a number of grueling topics. You undoubtedly surpassed my expectations. I appreciate you for offering those powerful, dependable, explanatory not to mention fun tips on the topic to Gloria.

  7. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  8. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

