PROMETHEUS – Behind the Scenes Pictures

Image

Ridley Scott‘s Prometheus: Some of the images and visuals are beautiful and simply majestic that i wants to publish these pictures. Thanks to Prometheus Forum, we have some amazing new behind the scenes photos that give us our first look at the Elder Engineer and more.  

Lets have a look:

 


ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Weyland Pictures

ImageImageImage

 

I have always find it cool to see behind the scenes photos so i shared these. If You like this Post then Share it and Stay Connected to this Blog.

 

19 thoughts on “PROMETHEUS – Behind the Scenes Pictures

  1. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  2. I in addition to my friends have been checking out the best helpful tips on your site while unexpectedly came up with an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the blog owner for those techniques. All of the people happened to be consequently excited to read through them and have in actuality been making the most of them. Appreciate your simply being considerably considerate and then for using this form of incredible guides most people are really desperate to understand about. Our honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

  3. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extremely special chance to check tips from here. It is often very great and as well , stuffed with fun for me personally and my office friends to search your web site on the least thrice a week to read through the latest guides you have. Not to mention, I’m so always happy with the fabulous pointers you give. Some two areas in this posting are rather the simplest we’ve ever had.

  4. Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily pleasant chance to read from this blog. It really is very excellent and as well , packed with a lot of fun for me and my office acquaintances to search your web site the equivalent of three times in a week to learn the newest guides you have. Not to mention, I’m just at all times fulfilled considering the awesome ideas you serve. Selected 2 areas on this page are unquestionably the most efficient we have had.

  5. I would like to show my gratitude for your generosity supporting persons who actually need help on this particular situation. Your very own dedication to getting the solution along has been remarkably significant and have continually empowered some individuals like me to achieve their desired goals. Your new informative tips and hints means a whole lot to me and substantially more to my fellow workers. Warm regards; from all of us.

  6. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

