Free Guitar Hero Metallica Download

Image

Guitar Hero: Metallica is a music video game developed by Neversoft and distributed by Activision. The game was released in North America on the PlayStation 3, Wii, and Xbox 360 on March 29, 2009 and on PlayStation 2 on April 14, 2009, with a European release in May 2009. Guitar Hero: Metallica is the second game of the Guitar Hero series to focus on the career and songs of one band following Guitar Hero: Aerosmith.

Image

DOWNLOAD

Mediafire Link

4 thoughts on “Free Guitar Hero Metallica Download

  1. Excellent post. And just to be on-topic with the post, I don’t know for you girls but for me hair is the most important aspect for my look. My hair stilist from the saloon where I go gave me around 2 months ago some type of hair oil that will make my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t like to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my user name.Also i’m sorry for my bad english 🙂

Leave a Reply

